General Co-Chairs: Tamer Basar (UIUC), Merouane Debbah (Huawei France Research Center), Alexandre Reiffers (IMT Atlantique), and Corinne Touati (Inria).

Program Chairs: Samson Lasaulce (CRAN), Panayotis Mertikopoulos (CNRS / LIG), and Ariel Orda (Technion).

Publicity Chairs: Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne), Salah Eddine El Ayoubi (Centrale Supelec), and Quanyan Zhu (NYU).

Publication Chair: Essaid Sabir (University Hassan II of Casablanca).

Sponsor Chair: Mikael Touati (Orange Labs).

Web Chair: Juntao Chen (NYU).

Local Arrangement: Nathalie Gillot (Inria).


Comments are closed.