The 2021 edition features the following speakers.

Lourdes Agapito is a professor of 3D vision in the Department of Computer Science at University College London (UCL). Stéphanie Allassonnière is a professor of Applied Mathematics and Statistics at the School of Medicine, University of Paris.
Francis Bach is a researcher at Inria, where he heads the SIERRA research team, and an adjunct professor at École Normale Supérieure. Alejandrina Cristià is a CNRS research director in the Laboratoire de Sciences Cognitives et Psycholinguistique at ENS.
Andrew Davison is a professor of robot vision at Imperial College London, where he also leads the Dyson Robotics Laboratory. Pascale Fung is a professor at Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, and director of HKUST Center for AI Research.
Arthur Gretton is a professor with the Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit, and director of the Centre for Computational Statistics and Machine Learning at UCL. Hannah Kerner is an assistant research professor at the University of Maryland, College Park and the machine learning lead and U.S. domestic co-lead for NASA Harvest.
Yann LeCun is VP and Chief AI Scientist at Facebook, and Silver Professor of Computer Science, Data Science, Neural Science, and Electrical Engineering at NYU. Catherine Nakalembe is an assistant research professor at the University of Maryland and the NASA Harvest Africa program director.
Cordelia Schmid is a research director at Inria Paris in the Willow research team, and a researcher at Google. Jean-Philippe Vert is a research scientist at Google Brain and an adjunct research professor at PSL Mines ParisTech.

The list of speakers from 2019 is available here.

Comments are closed.