The person in charge of PC 9 is

  • François Baccelli,

The steering commitee is composed of F. Baccelli and

  • Arsenia Chorti,
  • Emilio Calvanese-Strinati,
  • Jean-Marie Gorce,
  • Laurent Clavier,
  • Marco di Renzo, (in charge of WP2)
  • Marios Kountouris, (in charge of WP1)
  • Samir Perlaza, (in charge of WP3)

The members in charge of the seminar series are

  • Arun Padakandla,
  • Samir Perlaza,

Comments are closed.