9:00 – 9:30 Registration and Coffee

9:30 – 9:40 Welcome

9:40 – 11:00 Session 1 (Network and Web Security, chair: Lucca Hirschi):

  • Laurent Evrard, Jérôme François and Jean-Noël Colin. Attacker Behavior-Based Metric for Security Monitoring Applied to Darknet Analysis
  • Nicolas Schnepf, Remi Badonnel, Albdekader Lahmadi and Stephan Merz. Orchestration and verification of security functions for smart environments
  • Jacomme Charlie and Steve Kremer. An extensive formal analysis of multi-factor authentication protocols
  • Sebastian Roth and Ben Stock. Content Security Policy – A Shapeshifter’s Tale

11:00 – 11:20 Coffee break

11:20 – 13:00 Session 2 (Software Security, chair: Jannik Dreier):

  • David Pfaff and Michael Backes. Fool me twice: data-only attacks on source code malware classifers
  • Kathrin Grosse, Thomas A. Trost, Marius Mosbach, Michael Backes and Dietrich Klakow. Adversarial Initialization – when your network performs the way I want –
  • Aurore Fass, Michael Backes and Ben Stock. HideNoSeek: Camouflaging Malicious JavaScript in Benign ASTs
  • Sylvain Cecchetto. BOA: a Control Flow Graph builder (by Basic blOck Analysis) based on system state prediction
  • Ziya A. Genc, Gabriele Lenzini and Peter Y. A. Ryan. Security Analysis of Key Acquiring Strategies Used by Cryptographic Ransomware

13:00 – 14:00 Lunch break

14:00 – 15:20 Session 3 (Protocol Security & Formal Methods, chair: Peter Roenne):

  • Vincent Cheval, Steve Kremer and Itsaka Rakotonirina. Exploiting Symmetries when Proving Equivalence Properties for Security Protocols
  • Ross Horne, Sjouke Mauw and Zach Smith. Yes, There is an Attack on Strong Unlinkability for the ICAO 9303 Basic Access Control Standard
  • Joseph Lallemand and Véronique Cortier. Voting: You Can’t Have Privacy without Individual Verifiability
  • Sergiu Bursuc and Steve Kremer. Models for blockchain-based protocols

15:20 – 15:40 Coffee break

15:40 – 16:40 Session 4 (Cryptography, chair: Peter Y. A. Ryan):

  • Hans van Ditmarsch, David Fernandez Duque, Vaishnavi Sundararajan, S.P. Suresh. Who holds the best card? Secure communication of optimal secret bits
  • Christian Majenz, Christian Schaffner and Jeroen van Wier. Non-Malleability for Quantum Public-Key Encryption
  • Jose Becerra and Dimiter Ostrev. Tightly Secure PAK(E)

16:45 – 17:30 Invited Talk by David Naccache (ENS Paris): Missing Species in the Digital Signatures Zoo?

17:30 Closing

Comments are closed.