Team Members

The NOP project brings together members from 4 teams with complementary expertise.

    • Team Granit (UMR 6074 IRISA): energy efficiency of wireless sensor networks, architecture, energy harvesting, radio communications.
      • Olivier Berder.
      • Matthieu Gautier, leader of WP3.
      • Robin Gerzaguet.
      • Mickaël Le Gentil. Research engineer, arrived on 1st January 2023.
      • Aymeric Hernandez, Master 1 student (supervisors: M. Gautier and R. Gerzaguet). On internship at IRISA from 6 june 2023 to 8 september 2023.
      • Nadda Kouddane, Master 1 student (supervisors: M. Gautier and R. Gerzaguet). On internship at IRISA from 1 june 2023 to 31 july 2023.
    • Team PACAP (Inria): micro-architecture, compilers, and real-time systems
      • Isabelle Puaut.
      • Hugo Reymond, Inria, PhD student (supervisors: I. Puaut, E. Rohou, J.-L. Béchennec and S. Faucou)
      • Erven Rohou, leader of WP2.
      • Hector Chabot, Master 1 student (supervisors : H. Reymond, N. Amalou and I. Puaut). On internship at Inria from 16 May 2022 to 12 August 2022.
    • Team STR (UMR 6004 LS2N): formal methods and software technologies for embedded software, resource constraints.
      • Antoine Bernabeu, Centrale Nantes, PhD student (supervisors: O.H Roux, S. Faucou, M. Briday).
      • Jean-Luc Béchennec.
      • Mikaël Briday.
      • Sébastien Faucou, project coordinator.
      • Sashank Srinath, Master 2 student (supervisors: A. Bernabeu and S. Faucou). On internship at LS2N from 1 March 2023 to 31 August 2023
    • Team ASIC (UMR 6164 IETR): architecture design and management of low-power and reliable embedded systems.
      • Fatima El Bouchikhi, PhD student (supervisors: M. Méndez Real, S. Pillement, M. Gautier, R. Gerzaguet). From 15 Octobrer 2021 to 31 August 2022.
      • Maria Méndez Real, leader of WP1.
      • Sébastien Pillement.
      • Lola Talleux, Engineer student on short term internship at IETR (supervisors: M. Méndez Real and S. Pillement) from 28 August to 28 September 2023.

    The consortium also welcomes external members, who bring their expertise and contribute to the project:

    • Abderaouf Nassim Amalou, Team PACAP (Inria): expert in machine learning for code analysis
    • Vincent Lostanlen, Team SIMS (LS2N): expert in bioacoustics.
    • Olivier H. Roux, Team STR (LS2N): expert in formal methods.

Comments are closed.