Organizing Committee

The international workshop series is supervised by a steering committee composed of:

  • Magy Seif El-Nasr, Northeastern University
  • R. Michael Young, University of Utah
  • Joseph Magliano, Georgia State University
  • Paolo Burelli, Aalborg University Copenhagen
  • Arnav Jhala, North Carolina State University
  • Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK
  • William Bares, College of Charleston

This 10th edition of the workshop is co-organized by Marc Christie and Rémi Ronfard.
The workshop program chairs will be Rémi Ronfard and Hui-Yin Wu.

University of Rennes and INRIA
263 Avenue Général Leclerc, 35042 Rennes
marc.christie at

655 avenue de l’Erurope, Montbonnot, 38330, France
+33 4 80 38 82 25
remi.ronfard at

Comments are closed.