Organizing Committee

Program Chairs
Catherine Faron Zucker, Inria-SAM, France
faron@i3s.unice.fr

 

Chiara Ghidini, Fondazione Bruno Kessler (FBK), Italy
ghidini@fbk.eu

 

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs
Manuel Atencia, INRIA-GRA/LIG, France
manuel.atencia@inria.fr

 

Marieke van Erp, KNAW Humanities Cluster, The Netherlands
marieke.van.erp@dh.huc.knaw.nl

 

Demo and Poster Chairs
Phillipp Cimiano, CITEC/Bielefeld University, Germany
cimiano@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

 

Olivier Corby, Inria-SAM, France
olivier.corby@inria.fr

 

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
Francesco Osborne, Open University Milton Keynes, UK
francesco.osborne@gmail.com

 

Laura Hollink, CWI, Netherlands
L.Hollink@cwi.nl

 

Sponsorship Chair

Raphael Troncy, EURECOM, France
raphael.troncy@eurecom.fr

 

Web Chair
Cassia Trojahn, IRIT, France
Cassia.Trojahn@irit.fr

 

Local Organisation Chairs
Anne-Lise Charbonnier (Inria Nancy Grand Est)
Anne-Lise.Charbonnier@inria.fr

 

Amedeo Napoli (LORIA CNRS – Inria Nancy Grand Est – Université de Lorraine)
Amedeo.Napoli@loria.fr

 

Jeremie Nevin (Inria Nancy Grand Est)
Jeremie.Nevin@loria.fr

 

Yannick Toussaint (LORIA CNRS – Inria Nancy Grand Est – Université de Lorraine)
Yannick.Toussaint@loria.fr

Comments are closed.