Organizing Committee

The international workshop series is supervised by a steering committee composed of:

  • Magy Seif El-Nasr, Northeastern University
  • R. Michael Young, University of Utah
  • Joseph Magliano, Georgia State University
  • Paolo Burelli, Aalborg University Copenhagen
  • Arnav Jhala, North Carolina State University
  • Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK
  • William Bares, College of Charleston

This 9th edition of the workshop is co-organized by Marc Christie and Hui-Yin Wu.
The workshop program chairs will be Tsai-Yen Li and Vineet Gandhi.

University of Rennes and INRIA
263 Avenue Général Leclerc, 35042 Rennes
marc.christie at

Hui-Yin WU
Université Côte d’Azur, Inria, France
2004, route des Lucioles – BP 93
06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
hui-yin.wu at

Comments are closed.