Program Committee

The program chairs of this workshop are :

  • Tsai-Yen Li, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
  • Vineet Gandhi, International Institute of Information Technology, India

The program committee will be:

  • William Bares, College of Charleston, Charleston, SC, USA
  • John Bateman, University of Bremen, Germany
  • Marc Christie, University of Rennes 1 and INRIA, France
  • Quentin Galvane, INRIA/IRISA Rennes, France
  • Stephen Jolly, BBC R&D Manchester, UK
  • Christophe Lino, Ecole Polytechnique / IP Paris, France
  • Roberto Ranon, University of Udine, Italy
  • Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK, France
  • Hui-Yin Wu, Université Côte d’Azur, Inria, France
  • I-Cheng Yeh, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Comments are closed.