Organizing committee

General co-chairs

Teddy Furon, Inria, France

Carmela Troncoso, EPFL, Switzerland

Program co-chairs

Zekeriya Erkin, TU Delft, The Netherlands

Patrick Bas, CNRS, France

Publicity co-chair

Bin Li, Shenzhen University, China

Wei Fan, Dartmouth College, USA

Tutorial chair

Luisa Verdoliva, University di Napoli, Italy

Industrial liaisons and demo session chair

Gwenaël Doërr, ContentArmor, France

Local arrangement chair

Elisabeth Lebret, INRIA, France

Aurélie Patier, INRIA, France

Comments are closed.