Accepted papers

Thank you very much to the reviewers and the area chairs! Here is the list of accepted papers:

  • #6, “Minutia-pair spectral representations for fingerprint template protection”, Boris Skoric, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
  • #8, “Retrieving Dates in Smart Card Dumps is as Hard as Finding a Needle in a Haystack”, Thomas Gougeon, ENSICAEN; Gildas Avoine, INSA Rennes; Christophe Rosenberger, ENSICAEN; Morgan Barbier, ENSICAEN; Patrick Lacharme, ENSICAEN
  • #10, “Photo Forensics from JPEG Dimples”, Shruti Agarwal, Dartmouth College; Hany Farid, Dartmouth College
  • #12, “Object Insertion and Removal in Images with Mirror Reflection”,  Zhaohui Sun, Kitware Inc; Anthony Hoogs, Kitware
  • #13, “A Fault-tolerant and Efficient Scheme for Data Aggregation Over Groups in the Smart Grid”, Fabian Knirsch, Salzburg University of Applied Sciences; Dominik Engel, Salzburg University of Applied Sciences; Zekeriya Erkin, TU Delft
  • #18, “Distinguishing Computer Graphics from Natural Images Using Convolution Neural Networks”, Nicolas Rahmouni, Ecole polytechnique; Vincent Nozick, JFLI; Junichi Yamagishi, National Institute of Informatics; Isao Echizen, National Institute of Informatics
  • #20, “Secure identification under jamming attacks”, Holger Boche, Technische Universität München; Christian Deppe, Universität Bielefeld
  • #28, “Energy Obfuscation for Compressive Encryption and Processing”, Matteo Testa, Politecnico di Torino; Tiziano Bianchi, Politecnico di Torino; Enrico Magli, POLITO
  • # 39 “Audio Phylogenetic Analysis using Geometric Transforms”, Sebastiano Verde, University of Padova; Simone Milani, University of Padova; Paolo Bestagini, Politecnico di Milano; Stefano Tubaro, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • #42, “The Vulnerability of Learning to Adversarial Perturbation Increases with Intrinsic Dimensionality”, Laurent Amsaleg, CNRS-IRISA; James Bailey, THE UNIVERSITY OF MELBOURNE; Dominique Barbe, ENS Rennes; Sarah Erfani, U. Melbourne; Michael E. Houle, NII; Vinh Nguyen, Monash University; Milos Radovanovic, U. Novi Sad
  • #45, “Design of Projection Matrices for PRNU Compression”, Luca Bondi, Politecnico di Milano; Fernando Perez-Gonzalez, Universidad de Vigo; Paolo Bestagini, Politecnico di Milano; Stefano Tubaro, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • #46, “It’s Always April Fools’ Day! On the Difficulty of Social Network Misinformation Classification via Propagation Features”, Mauro Conti, University of Padua; Daniele  Lain, University of Padua; Riccardo Lazzeretti, University of Padua; Giulio Lovisotto, University of Oxford; Walter Quattrociocchi, IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca
  • #50, “Single Use Biometric Tokens for Non-repudiable Multi-party Transactions”, Karthik Nandakumar,  IBM Research, Singapore; Nalini Ratha, IBM; sharath pankanti, ibm; Shelby Darnell, IBM
  • #54, “Latent Fingerprint Segmentation Based on Convolutional Neural Networks”, Yanming Zhu, University of New South Wales; Xuefei Yin, University of New South Wales; Xiuping Jia, The University of New South Wales, Australia; Jiankun Hu, University of New South Wales
  • #60, “An Approach for Gait Anonymization using Deep Learning”, Ngoc-Dung Tieu, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies; Huy Nguyen, SOKENDAI; Hoang-Quoc Nguyen-Son, National Institute of Informatics; Junichi Yamagishi, National Institute of Informatics; Isao Echizen, National Institute of Informatics
  • #61, “Extended Beamforming by Sum and Difference Composite Co-Array for Radio Surveillance”, Sho Iwazaki, Yokohama National University; Koichi Ichige, Yokohama National University
  • #71, “On the feasibility of classification-based product package authentication”, Rudi  Schraml, University of Salzburg; Andreas Uhl, University of Salzburg; Christof Kauba, University of Salzburg; Luca Debiasi, University of Salzburg
  • #74, “Tracing images back to their social network of origin: a CNN-based approach”, Irene Amerini, Media Integration and Communication Center, University of Florence; Tiberio Uricchio, University of Florence; Roberto Caldelli, CNIT, National Interuniversity Consortium for Telecommunications
  • #78, “A two factor transformation for speaker verification through l1 comparison”, Abelino Jimenez, Carnegie Mellon Univerisity; Bhiksha Raj, Carnegie Mellon University
  • #79, “AHEad: Privacy-preserving Online Behavioural Advertising using Homomorphic Encryption”, Leon Helsloot, Delft University of Technology; Gamze Tillem, Delft University of Technology; Zekeriya Erkin, TU Delft
  • #82, “Privacy Preserving Identification Using Sparse Approximation with Ambiguization”, Behrooz Razeghi, S. Voloshynovskiy, D. Kostadinov, O. Taran, University of Geneva
  • #85, “Image Carving with Missing Headers and Missing Fragments”, Emre  Durmus, New York University; Manoranjan Mohanty, New York University Abu Dhabi; Samet Taspinar, New York University Abu Dhabi; Erkam  Uzun, Georgia Institute of Technology; Nasir Memon, New York University
  • #86, “Towards Measuring Uniqueness of Human Voice”, Sinan Tandgan, TOBB ETU; Hüsrev Sencar, TOBB ETU; Bülent Tavlı, TOBB Ekonomi ve Teknololoji Üniversitesi
  • #91, “Sensitivity Analysis in Keystroke Dynamics using Convolutional Neural Networks”, Hayreddin Ceker, University at Buffalo; Shambhu Upadhyaya, University at Buffalo
  • #92, “A gradient-based pixel-domain attack against SVM detection of global image manipulations”, Benedetta Tondi, University of Siena; Mauro Barni, University of Siena; Chen Zhipeng, Beijing University; Xiaolong Li, Beijing Jiaotong University, Institute of Information Science; rongrong ni, BJTU; Yao Zhao, Beijing Jiaotong University
  • #93, “Robust Secure Storage of Data Sources with Perfect Secrecy”, Sebastian Baur, Technische Universität München; Holger Boche, Technische Universität München
  • #94, “Benchmarking Keystroke Authentication Algorithms”, Jiaju Huang, Clarkson University; Daqing Hou, Clarkson University; Stephanie Schuckers, Clarkson University; Timothy  Law , Clarkson University; Adam  Sherwin , Clarkson University
  • #102, “Enhanced Free-Text Keystroke Continuous Authentication based on Dynamics of Wrist Motion”, Borui Li, Binghamton University, SUNY; Han Sun, Binghamton University, SUNY; Yang Gao, Binghamton University, SUNY; Vir Phoha, Syracuse, NY USA; Zhanpeng Jin, ECE Apartment of SUNY at Binghamton
  • #108, “Linking Received Packet to the Transmitted Through Physical-Fingerprinting of Controller Area Network”, Omid Avatefipour, University of Michigan – Dearborn; Azeem  Hafeez , University of Michigan – Dearborn; Muhammad Tayyab, University of Michigan – Dearborn; Hafiz Malik, University of Michigan – Dearborn
  • #109, “Security in the Shell : An Optical Physical Unclonable Function made of Shells of Cholesteric Liquid Crystals” Gabriele Lenzini, University of Luxembourg; Samir Ouchani, n.a.; Peter Roenne, University of Luxembourg; Peter Ryan, Université du Luxembourg, Luxembourg; Yong Geng, University of Luxembourg; Jan Lagerwall, University of Luxembourg; Jung HYUN NOH, University of Luxembourg

I will soon build up the program of the conference based on this list.

Comments are closed.